Meet the team

Rachel Pedigrew

Hi, my name is Rachel I’m the Managing Director at McDonald Property Rentals.

Email Rachel.pedigrew@redwingliving.co.uk

Bernice Smith

Hi, my name is Bernice. I’ve worked at McDonald for six years and I'm the General Manager.

Email bernice.smith@mprentals.co.uk

Jan Townley

Hi, my name is Jan. I’ve worked at McDonald for ten years. I am deputy manager at Cleveleys and I process rental income.

Email jan.townley@mprentals.co.uk

Georgia Rimmington

Hi, my name is Georgia. I’ve worked at McDonald for two years and I look after the lettings and marketing.

Email georgia.rimmington@mprentals.co.uk

Beverley Wall

Hi, my name is Bev. I’ve worked at McDonald for ten years and I process applications for new tenancies.

Email beverley.wall@mprentals.co.uk

Matthew Shepherd

Hi, my name is Matthew. I’ve worked at McDonald for two years and I am a valuer and lettings negotiator.

Email matt.shepherd@mprentals.co.uk

Steve Jackson

Hi, my name is Steve. I’ve worked at McDonald for one year and I am a valuer and lettings negotiator.

Email steve.jackson@mprentals.co.uk

Lee Sloan

Hi, my name is Lee. I’ve worked at McDonald for six years and I am a valuer and lettings negotiator.

Email lee.sloan@mprentals.co.uk

Debbie Vasey

Hi, my name is Debbie. I’ve worked at McDonald for 25 years and I process applications for new tenancies.

Email debbie.vasey@mprentals.co.uk

Leigh Casson

Hi, my name is Leigh! I’ve worked at McDonald for four months and I am a maintenance administrator.

Email leigh.casson@mprentals.co.uk