Meet the team

Rachel Pedigrew

Hi, my name is Rachel I’m the Managing Director at McDonald Property Rentals.

Email rachel.pedigrew@regenda.org.uk

Jan Townley

Hi, my name is Jan. I am the Branch Manager at Cleveleys.

Email jan.townley@mprentals.co.uk

Matthew Shepherd

Hi, my name is Matthew. I am the Branch Manager at Blackpool.

Email matt.shepherd@mprentals.co.uk

Steve Jackson

Hi, my name is Steve. I am a Property Management Coordinator.

Email steve.jackson@mprentals.co.uk

Lee Sloan

Hi, my name is Lee. I am a Lettings Advisor.

Email lee.sloan@mprentals.co.uk

Leigh Casson

Hi, my name is Leigh. I am a Lettings Advisor.

Email leigh.casson@mprentals.co.uk

Peter Jackson

Hi, my name is Peter. I am a Property Management Coordinator.

Email peter.jackson@mprentals.co.uk